New Timberland shoes

Yesterday I thought I would step in with the new trend and went ahead and bought a pair of Timberlands. I wanted something that wasn’t like the usual Timberland shoes so I decided to buy the boots with the orange sole. I bought them online in the european size 42 or american size 9 (for men ofcourse). At first they’re a bit harsh to your feet but they become more and more comfortable as time passes by. I very much recommend these shoes to every one who’s looking for utility but still great looking men boots.

Geef een reactie

