Christmas is coming

Since Christmas is almost a fact, it was time to get a bit in the spirit and go to the town next to ours, Malmedy, to take an afternoon walk in the cold yet atmospheric Chirstmas market. There was mulled wine, hot chocolate milk, hot dogs, an icerink,… something to please every one. I decided to take something to eat for my sweet tooth and went for a hot, Belgian waffle. It tasted very good and made me feel even more Christmasy then I already felt. A great afternoon, of which I hope more will follow!

Geef een reactie

